Our Team

HomeOur Team
David Eyre
Managing Director (Retired)

Email - david@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Vikki Eyre
Director / Company Secretary

Email - vikki@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Dan Eyre
Director

Email - dan@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Phil Ashworth
Senior Recruitment Consultant

Email - phil@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Ash Jones
Senior Recruitment Consultant

Email - ash@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Karen Jones
Senior Accounts Administrator

Email - karen@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Mark Robinson
Recruitment Consultant

Email - mark@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Jon Anderson
Recruitment Consultant

Email - jon@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Andy Falder
Recruitment Consultant

Email - andy@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Gary Johnson
Recruitment Consultant

Email - gary@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Jacqueline Hardman
Resource Consultant

Email - jacky@thesolutionauto.co.uk
Beki French
Business Development Executive

Email - beki@thesolutionauto.co.uk